Rich Text

The Young Enterprise Alumni Awards recognise the achievements of those who have participated in one of our enterprise programmes, launching a career that's had a positive effect on building a more prosperous New Zealand. 

This year we want your help in selecting the winner of the emerging alumni award. The winners will be announced at the Lion Foundation Young Enterprise Scheme National Awards Dinner on the 6th of December. You can purchase tickets here.

Meet the amazing seven finalist below (Carlos Bagrie, Jamie Beaton, Anna Guenther, Emily McCarthy, Tim Pointer, Sian Simpson and Shay Wright) and vote for your choice. Remember, you can vote once a day between now and 22nd November.


Rich Text


Create your own contest for free with ShortStack